Staff » Staff

Staff

 
 

Administration

 

Name JobTitle email Website
Suzanne Burck Staff sburck@sd91.bc.ca  
Aimee Dunkley Staff adunkley@sd91.bc.ca  
 
 
 
 

Teachers

 
Name JobTitle email Website
Eileen Bennison Staff ebennison@sd91.bc.ca  
John Bennison Staff jbennison@sd91.bc.ca  
Carmen Boehnke Staff cboehnke@sd91.bc.ca  
Marilyn Gammon Staff mgammon@sd91.bc.ca  
Dawn Godard Staff dgodard@sd91.bc.ca  
Jessica Gooding Staff jgooding@sd91.bc.ca  
Cheryl Goodwin Staff cgoodwin@sd91.bc.ca  
Richard Gratz Staff rgratz@sd91.bc.ca  
Kim Henderson Staff khenderson@sd91.bc.ca  
Gail Hiebert Staff ghiebert@sd91.bc.ca  
James Holtz Staff jholtz@sd91.bc.ca  
Misha James Staff mjames@sd91.bc.ca  
Sheri Klassen Staff sklassen@sd91.bc.ca  
Janet Madhok Staff jmadhok@sd91.bc.ca  
Kelly Page Staff kpage@sd91.bc.ca  
Kim Repko Staff krepko@sd91.bc.ca  
Ashley Schmeisser Staff aschmeisser@sd91.bc.ca  
Jacqueline Soles Staff jsoles@sd91.bc.ca  
Christina Teegee Staff cteegee@sd91.bc.ca  
Anna Waddell Staff    
Susan Williams Staff    

Support Staff

 
Kathy Albert Staff
Laura Amyot Staff
Brandi Bleeks Staff
Miki Boivin Staff
Breanne Burgart Staff
Carol Burgart Staff
Shirley Chenard Staff
Jodie Dionne Staff
Aimee Dunkley Staff
Bimla Ganagal Staff
Rita Henkes Staff
Meaghan Krauser Staff
Megan Lam Staff
Natalia Legebokoff Staff
Virginia MacPherson Staff
Chrystal Martin Staff
Crystal Millard Staff
Mackenzie Moeller Staff
Danielle M-Snively Staff
Kelsey Ouellette Staff
Stephanie Ouellette Staff
Anita Pedersen Staff
Jamie Pellan Staff
Wanda Pierre Staff
Karin Russell Staff
Marlene Schnepf Staff
 
 
 
 
 
 

QUICK LINKS